AOGC 2019 Event Prospectus (2)_001

The biennial Asia Oil & Gas Conference (AOGC) is Asia’s most premier and anticipated oil & gas event in Asia. It is a platform where energy professionals and industry shapers convene and engage in strategic discussions to identify solutions in propelling the industry forward.

Since its inception in 1996, the AOGC series has delivered high quality conference content, vibrant exhibition marketplace and conducive networking experiences unsurpassed by any other oil & gas event in the region.

The 20th edition of AOGC will held from 23 – 25 June 2019 as the oil & gas fraternity reconvenes to propel and steer the industry into the future.

DELEGATE SALES CONTACT :

Darina: +603 2171 3515 / +012 249 9646 / darina@icep.com.my
Haziq: +603 2171 3508 / +017 650 8136 / haziq@icep.com.my

EXHIBITION SALES CONTACT:

Nazharudin: +603 2171 3519 / +012 276 2804 / nazharudin@icep.com.my
Faiz: +603 2171 3598 / +012 698 5264 / faiz@icep.com.my

SPONSORSHIP SALES CONTACT :

Puteri: +603 2171 3584 / +012 970 0885 / puteri@icep.com.my
Aisyah: +603 2171 3508 / +017 698 5264 / aisyah@icep.com.my

+ REGISTER AS A DELEGATE

DELEGATE SALES CONTACT :

Darina: +603 2171 3515 / +012 249 9646 / darina@icep.com.my
Haziq: +603 2171 3508 / +017 650 8136 / haziq@icep.com.my

+ BE AN EXHIBITOR

EXHIBITION SALES CONTACT:

Nazharudin: +603 2171 3519 / +012 276 2804 / nazharudin@icep.com.my
Faiz: +603 2171 3598 / +012 698 5264 / faiz@icep.com.my

+ BE A SPONSOR

SPONSORSHIP SALES CONTACT :

Puteri: +603 2171 3584 / +012 970 0885 / puteri@icep.com.my
Aisyah: +603 2171 3508 / +017 698 5264 / aisyah@icep.com.my